Staff

B+W Jude 22.jpg

Jude 
(Director)

director@number10.org.nz

B+W Robyn 22.jpg

Robyn

(OfficeManager)

officemanager@number10.org.nz

B+W Michelle 22.jpg

Michelle 

 (Project Coordinator)

projectcoord@number10.org.nz

B+W mel 22.jpg

Melanie

(Social Services Manager)

melanie@number10.org.nz

B+W Nic 22.jpg

Nicola

(Youth Coach)

nicola@number10.org.nz

20220803_094959.jpg

Lance

(Transition Coach)

lance@number10.org.nz

B+W Kate 22.jpg

Kate

(Registered Nurse)

clinical@number10.org.nz

B+W Kate W 22.jpg

Kate 

(Doctor)

clinical@number10.org.nz

B+W Christina 22.jpg

Christina

(Case Coordinator)

christina@number10.org.nz

20220707_092259_edited.jpg

Eileen

(Registered Nurse)

clinical@number10.org.nz

B+W Dawn 22.jpg

Dawn

(Transition Coach)

dawn@number10.org.nz

20220726_102004_edited_edited.jpg

Jordan

(Youth Coach)

jordan@number10.org.nz

regan_edited.jpg

Regan

(Youth Coach)

regan@number10.org.nz

20220517_104539_edited_edited.jpg

Jarran

(Admin Coordinator)

jarran@number10.org.nz

Courtney

(Health Improvement Practitioner)