Staff

Candace

(Director)

director@number10.org.nz

Cathy

(Social Services Manager)

cathy@number10.org.nz

Robyn

(OfficeManager)

officemanager@number10.org.nz

Jude 

 (Clinical Manager)

jude@number10.org.nz

Kate

(Registered Nurse)

clinical@number10.org.nz

Vanessa

 (Registered Nurse)

clinical@number10.org.nz

Kate 

(Doctor)

clinical@number10.org.nz

Kari

(Project Coordinator )

Kari@number10.org.nz

Rach

(Case manager)

Rach@number10.org.nz

Louise

(Youth Coach)

Louise@number10.org.nz

Jordan

(Youth Coach)

Jordan@number10.org.nz

Nancy

(Latin Power Facilitator)

admin@number10.org.nz

Rachel

(Youth Coach)

rachel@number10.org.nz

Regan

(Youth Coach)

Regan@number10.org.nz

Michelle 

 (Project Coordinator)

michelle@number10.org.nz

Loren

(Transition Coach)

Loren@number10.org.nz

Christina

(Youth Coach)

christina@number10.org.nz

Ngaire

  (Admin Coordinator)

admin@number10.org.nz

Southland Youth One Stop Shop

10 Deveron Street

Invercargill

Ph: 03 214 1013 or 027 472 4703

admin@number10.org.nz

  • Instagram
  • Facebook