Staff

Candace.jpg

Candace

(Director)

director@number10.org.nz

Robyn.jpg

Robyn

(OfficeManager)

officemanager@number10.org.nz

michelle_Blue_crop 07022020.jpg

Michelle 

 (Project Coordinator)

michelle@number10.org.nz

IMG_20210224_114424.jpg

Jinnette

(Project Coordinator)

jinnette@number10.org.nz

vanessa 31072020.jpg

Vanessa

 (Registered Nurse)

clinical@number10.org.nz

IMG_20210407_115123.jpg

Callum 

(Doctor)

clinical@number10.org.nz

20210126_115138(0).jpg

Danielle

(Admin Coordinator)

Admin@number10.org.nz

kate.jpg

Kate

(Registered Nurse)

clinical@number10.org.nz

212301194_4455989851120463_746026680171698205_n.jpg
21291850_10155614441378349_1819904463_n.

Jude 

 (Clinical Manager)

jude@number10.org.nz

Kate wheeler.jpg

Kate 

(Doctor)

clinical@number10.org.nz

20201217_085521_2.jpg

Ngaire

  (Social Services Manager)

Mentoring Advocacy Group Programming

ngaire@number10.org.nz

christina.jpg

Christina

(Case Coordinator)

christina@number10.org.nz

Jordan.jpg

Jordan

(Youth Coach)

Jordan@number10.org.nz

13705247_10154308793563349_979127288_n_e

Rachel

(Youth Coach)

rachel@number10.org.nz

regan_07092020.jpg

Regan

(Youth Coach)

Regan@number10.org.nz

Capture youth co.PNG

Louise

(Youth Coach)

Louise@number10.org.nz

IMG_20210427_105345.jpg

Melanie

(Social Services Manager)

Transition to Independance

melanie@number10.org.nz

loren_18032020.jpg

Loren

(Transition Coach)

Loren@number10.org.nz

lance_25092020.jpg

Lance

(Transition Coach)

Lance@number10.org.nz