top of page

Staff

B+W Jude 22.jpg

Jude

(Director)

director@number10.org.nz

B+W Robyn 22.jpg

Robyn

(OfficeManager)

officemanager@number10.org.nz

B+W Michelle 22.jpg

Michelle

(Project Coordinator)

projectcoord@number10.org.nz

B+W mel 22.jpg

Melanie

(Social Services Manager)

melanie@number10.org.nz

B+W Hita cropped.jpg

Hita

(Youth Coach)

hita@number10.org.nz

20220517_104539_edited_edited.jpg

Jarran

(Admin Coordinator)

jarran@number10.org.nz

B+W Kate 22.jpg

Kate

(Registered Nurse)

clinical@number10.org.nz

B+W Christina 22.jpg

Christina

(Case Coordinator)

christina@number10.org.nz

annalys.png

Annanlys

(Youth Coach)

annanlys@number10.org.nz

B+W Kate W 22.jpg

Kate 

(Doctor)

clinical@number10.org.nz

20220707_092259_edited.jpg

Eileen

(Registered Nurse)

clinical@number10.org.nz

B+W Amy 22.jpg
B+W Bella.jpg

Bella

(Youth Coach)

bella@number10.org.nz

B+W Maverick .jpg

Maverick

(Causal Receptionist)

admin@number10.org.nz

Courtney

(Health Improvement Practitioner)

B+W Jacob 23.jpg

Jacob

(Youth Coach)

jacob@number10.org.nz

B+W Victoria 23.jpg

Victoria 

(Youth Coach)

victoria@number10.org.nz

bottom of page