Staff

21291850_10155614441378349_1819904463_n.

Jude 

 (Clinical Manager/ Acting Director)

jude@number10.org.nz

Robyn.jpg

Robyn

(OfficeManager)

officemanager@number10.org.nz

michelle_Blue_crop 07022020.jpg

Michelle 

 (Project Coordinator)

michelle@number10.org.nz

212301194_4455989851120463_746026680171698205_n.jpg
20201217_085521_2.jpg

Ngaire

  (Social Services Manager)

Mentoring Advocacy Group Programming

ngaire@number10.org.nz

id brian.jpg

Brian

(Youth Coach)

brian@number10.org.nz

kate.jpg

Kate

(Registered Nurse)

clinical@number10.org.nz

IMG_20210427_105345.jpg

Melanie

(Social Services Manager)

Transition to Independance

melanie@number10.org.nz

13705247_10154308793563349_979127288_n_e

Rachel

(Youth Coach)

rachel@number10.org.nz

Kate wheeler.jpg

Kate 

(Doctor)

clinical@number10.org.nz

christina.jpg

Christina

(Case Coordinator)

christina@number10.org.nz

Jordan.jpg

Jordan

(Youth Coach)

jordan@number10.org.nz

lance_25092020.jpg

Lance

(Transition Coach)

lance@number10.org.nz

regan_07092020.jpg

Regan

(Youth Coach)

regan@number10.org.nz

Jarran 2 (2).jpg

Jarran

(Admin Coordinator)

jarran@number10.org.nz