top of page

Staff

B+W Jude 22.jpg

Jude 
(Director)

director@number10.org.nz

B+W Robyn 22.jpg

Robyn

(OfficeManager)

officemanager@number10.org.nz

B+W Michelle 22.jpg

Michelle 

 (Project Coordinator)

projectcoord@number10.org.nz

B+W mel 22.jpg

Melanie

(Social Services Manager)

melanie@number10.org.nz

B+W Nic 22.jpg

Nicola

(Youth Coach)

nicola@number10.org.nz

20220517_104539_edited_edited.jpg

Jarran

(Admin Coordinator)

jarran@number10.org.nz

B+W Kate 22.jpg

Kate

(Registered Nurse)

clinical@number10.org.nz

B+W Christina 22.jpg

Christina

(Case Coordinator)

christina@number10.org.nz

B+W Dawn 22.jpg

Dawn

(Transition Coach)

dawn@number10.org.nz

B+W Kate W 22.jpg

Kate 

(Doctor)

clinical@number10.org.nz

20220707_092259_edited.jpg

Eileen

(Registered Nurse)

clinical@number10.org.nz

regan_edited.jpg

Regan

(Youth Coach)

regan@number10.org.nz

B+W Shelley 22.jpg

Shelley

(Youth Coach)

shelley@number10.org.nz

Courtney

(Health Improvement Practitioner)

B+W Sharna.jpg

Sharna

(Health Coach)

B+W Amy 22.jpg
B+W Bella.jpg

Bella

(Youth Coach)

bella@number10.org.nz

B+W Jacob 23.jpg

Jacob

(Youth Coach)

jacob@number10.org.nz

B+W Kyla 23.jpg

Kyla

(Transition Coach)

kyla@number10.org.nz

bottom of page